AEE Seminars Offered by AEE Local Chapters
& Other Approved
Independent Providers
 
 


 

AEE local chapters as well as other AEE-approved independent training providers offer a limited selection of AEE seminars. When available, these programs are listed below. Registration for these seminars is handled directly by each course provider. For more information on how to register for these seminar offerings, please use the contact information provided for each specific program.


AEE Rocky Mountain Chapter

Comprehensive 5-Day Training for Energy Managers (CEM prep)
Denver, CO / September 14-20, 2017

Instructor: Clint Christenson
For registration information, please contact:
Stephen Kutska / 303-571-7254
email: stephen.p.kutska@xcelenergy.com



AEE Arizona Chapter

Fundamentals of Renewable Energy (REP prep)
Phoenix, AZ / October 9-11, 2017

Instructors: Stephen Roosa & Fred Hauber
For registration information, please contact:
Wayne Dobberpuhl / 602-250-2535
email: wayne.dobberpuhl@aps.com


AEE Arkansas Chapter

Comprehensive Training for Business Energy Professionals (BEP prep)
Little Rock, AR / October 16-20, 2017

Instructor: Mark Roche
For registration information, please contact:
Angela Kuli / 501-907-0452
email: angela.kuli@ahkcons.com


AEE New Jersey Chapter

Comprehensive 5-Day Training for Energy Managers (CEM prep)
Pinebrook, NJ / October 16-20, 2017
Instructor: Richard Costello

For registration information, please contact:
John Drzymkowski / 973-703-9135
email: john.drzymkowski@siemens.com
Register:Click Here


AEE Columbia River Chapter

Comprehensive Training for Energy Managers (CEM prep)
Portland, OR / October 23-27, 2017

Instructor: Eric Woodroof
For registration information, please contact:
Lonny Peet / 503-789-6391
email: lpeet@nexant.com



AEE Sunshine Chapter

Comprehensive 5-Day Training for Energy Managers (CEM prep)
Orlando, FL / November 13-17, 2017

Instructor: Barry Benator
For registration information, please contact:
Barry Ward / 386-214-2001
email: Barry.ward@empsolutionsinc.com



AEE Central Alabama Chapter

Fundamentals of Energy Auditing (CEA prep)
Prattville, AL / February 19-21, 2018

Instructor: Terry Niehus
For registration information, please contact:
Scott Selman / 334-215-2915
email: sselman@trane.com



AEE Central Illinois Chapter

Comprehensive Training for Energy Managers (CEM prep)
Bloomington, IL / March 12-16, 2018

Instructor: Joe Harrell
For registration information, please contact:
Angela Holloway / 309-677-5116
email: aholloway2@ameren.com




 
     
 
If your AEE chapter or organization would like information
on offering an AEE seminar on an inhouse basis, contact
Jenn DeBold, jenn@aeecenter.org / (770) 279-4391
, or
Ginger Hurmence, ginger@aeecenter.org / (770) 279-4385
for more information
.